Tea and Me

Well I’m back again with the second tea that I mentioned in yesterday’s post.

Organic Peppermint

I can hear the angelic chorus now because I have finally found a winner! I like the taste of the peppermint. Not too strong and this one is herbal so no hint of black tea competing with the peppermint. This is simply crushed dry peppermint leaves all the way. It’s also good that I chose today to drink it because my tummy’s a little wonky today and peppermint is good for that, not to mention headaches and muscle aches. đŸ™‚

Score: Likes – 1, Dislikes – 2

Leave a Reply

