New Blogs to Follow

I normally don’t point out new additions to the links at the sidebar of my blog, but in this case, I feel it important because these two new additions cover two of my main interests regarding the UK: history and tea.

First is a blog that I started following a while back and, like many things, I forgot about. I rediscovered this gem yesterday and have been diving through the history portion of this online magazine. It’s called The Hazel Tree.

The other blog I discovered while scanning through comments on The Hazel Tree’s historical entries. I’m sure those of you who follow my Tea and Me series will find this to be a fine addition to your reading material:¬†Lorna’s Tearoom Delights

I hope you enjoy both of these blogs as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

