Top Gear

Let me begin by stating emphatically that this is the one show created by the BBC that should not have been an “American import”. I have seen bits of the American version of Top Gear and it’s insulting. My friend introduced me to Top Gear when I visited her in 2008 and instantly loved it. The guys are great together and I love their adventures. I was thrilled to bits when we changed cable providers and suddenly had the option of watching BBC America, just so I could watch Top Gear.

So naturally I thought this was hilarious…

Top Gear

 

Source

Leave a Reply

