A Typical British Home

Hello Lovelies!

I apologize for neglecting this blog so much, but it’s more difficult than I thought to juggle multiple blogs and manage everything else in my life. Lol Still, when I find something worth sharing, I do try to share it. I have been following BBC America on Facebook and discovered through them a video series called Anglophenia. Actually, I think that’s the name of the blog on BBCA’s website. Anyway, they offer short videos explaining some part of British life/culture and it’s always entertaining.

The latest one is about homes and what features are present in certain rooms, which aren’t present in our homes here in the US. I finally realised after watching this video, that it is the simple things like these differences which make me love the UK so much. 🙂 I thought I’d share the video for those who aren’t familiar with the differences.

P.S. – I don’t consider any of this confusing…

Leave a Reply

