Massive Congratulations

I am not a follower of football, but I know of the importance to fans when a team who has never one a big title finally does. So, huge congrats to Leicester City on their Premiere League win on 2 May 2016. Of course the American football team we have where I live isn’t 132 years old, but their first Super Bowl win came during my lifetime and I hope to see another. Let’s hope that Leicester City is able to win again without having to wait another 132 years. 😉

Foxes

Leave a Reply

