Tea and Me: Wonderland Tea

14111997_1109049209180031_516584095_nI am taking a very brief break from the Numi teas because I’ve already drunk all of the Numi teas containing caffeine and I need to caffeine to help kick start my work day. Lol

This is the last of a lovely box of tea my co-worker brought back from Walt Disney World last month. I’d heard of it before and decided to look into where one might buy it. Turns out, there are a few sales for it on eBay, but it’s truly exclusively a WDW product.

You can buy more than just the Topsy Turvy Tea Blend, but I didn’t want to be greedy. Perhaps at a later time I will purchase the bigger multi-packs. There’s a special room at the English Tea Room I often visit called the Alice Room and I think it would be lovely to get a group of friends together to have an Unbirthday Party and serve everyone some of this Wonderland Tea. I know, I’m a 40-something year old woman wanting to have an Alice in Wonderland Party. You don’t have to point that out.

I bought this as a novelty, not because of any special flavouring. I would also like to point out that the tab on each tea bag said, DRINK ME, naturally. πŸ™‚ I would definitely buy this again despite it just being a black tea.

Likes – 10; Dislikes – 4; Undecided – 1

Leave a Reply

