Followers!

After making my last post about tea, I received notification from WordPress that I’d reached my 100th follower. I hope each of you enjoys reading my posts and if you’ve never been to any part of the UK, I hope something I say inspires you to go. It’s a beautiful island with diverse people, rich history and breathtaking scenery. I’ve been fortunate enough to visit England three times and on my last visit in 2010, I got a taste of what Wales is like and I definitely want to see more of it.

Thank you all for being a small part of my slice of the internet. I hope in the future you will consider commenting on things, especially if you live in Wales, Ireland, Scotland, England or Northern Ireland. I want to know your thoughts on a foreigner’s perspective. I have a few friends there, but it’s always nice to hear what others think, as well.

Cheers!

Leave a comment